Stonyfield Organic loves our home. This year we’re the lead sponsor of the Vertical Challenge, a series of free, casual ski and snowboard races that have been held throughout the Northeast for nearly thirty years.

“We’ve made it a priority to make a difference in the lives of our attendees,” Vertical Challenge organizers say. “We mentor our crew, and they, in turn, mentor our young participants. Multiple generations have made the Vertical Challenge part of their lives.”

In addition to the races, everyone can join in on a festival atmosphere featuring snowy activities for all ages. So bring the whole family and come join us in supporting this amazing Northeast tradition. There will be giveaways and Stonyfield yogurt…

Find an event near you!

Date:Location:
Saturday, January 4, 2020Windham Mountain, NY
Saturday, January 11, 2020Lost Valley, ME
Sunday, January 12, 2020Mt. Abram, ME
Sunday, January 26, 2020Smuggler’s Notch, VT
Friday, January 31, 2020Cannon Mountain, NH
Saturday, February 1, 2020Gunstock, NH
Sunday, February 2, 2020Pats Peak, NH
Saturday, February 8, 2020Jiminy Peak, MA
Sunday, February 9, 2020Catamount, MA
Saturday, February 15, 2020Bolton Valley, VT
Sunday, February 16, 2020Nashoba Valley, MA
Thursday, February 20, 2020Cranmore, NH
Friday, February 21, 2020Black Mountain, NH
Saturday, February 29, 2020Ski Butternut, MA
Sunday, March 1, 2020Berkshire East, MA
Sunday, March 8, 2020Bromley Mountain, VT
Saturday, March 14, 2020King Pine, NH
Saturday, March 28, 2020Jay Peak, VT

 

For more information visit https://ski-vc.com/.

See you on the slopes!