All of our yogurts, smoothies, and soy yogurts, except the YoToddler flavors made with cereal, are certified gluten-free. Our certification tells people with gluten intolerance or celiac disease that they can enjoy these yogurts without worry. Most of our gluten-free products have a small Certified Gluten-Free Symbol printed on the container (on the side or back panel of cups and smoothies, and on the top of the multipacks). Our frozen yogurt products also don't contain gluten, and we follow safe manufacturing practices to ensure there is no cross contamination. But, because they're run on the same equipment as products with gluten, they are not certified gluten-free and that should be kept in mind when making your purchasing decisions.